Share

ACA Reform

Following the November 2016 election results, the future of healthcare reform hangs in the balance. 

Sidley has assembled a dedicated task force that is closely monitoring all ACA-related developments.  We have participated in and sponsored several events regarding these potential impacts. 

Affordable Care Act Events

ACA Reform

If you have any questions regarding ACA reform and how it might have an impact on your business, please contact the Sidley lawyer with whom you usually work, or

Government Strategies 
Dora Hughes
Senior Policy Advisor
+1 202 736 8653
dhughes@sidley.com 
Patricia DeLoatche
Senior Policy Advisor
+1 202 736 8862
pdeloatche@sidley.com 
Laura Cohen
Policy Attorney
+1 202 736 8127
laura.cohen@sidley.com
Michael Borden
Partner
+1 202 736 8521
mborden@sidley.com 

Healthcare
 and Food, Drug and Medical Device Compliance & Enforcement
Stephanie Hales
Partner
+1 202 736 8349
shales@sidley.com  
Trevor Wear
Partner
+1 312 853 7101
twear@sidley.com 
Barbara Cammarata
Counsel
+1 202 736 8785
bcammarata@sidley.com
William McConagha
Partner
+1 202 736 8322
wmcconagha@sidley.com 
ACA Reform

Following the November 2016 election results, the future of healthcare reform hangs in the balance.

If you have any questions regarding ACA reform and how it might have an impact on your business, please contact the Sidley lawyer with whom you usually work, or

Government Strategies 
Dora Hughes
Senior Policy Advisor
+1 202 736 8653
dhughes@sidley.com 
Patricia DeLoatche
Senior Policy Advisor
+1 202 736 8862
pdeloatche@sidley.com 
Laura Cohen
Policy Attorney
+1 202 736 8127
laura.cohen@sidley.com
Michael Borden
Partner
+1 202 736 8521
mborden@sidley.com 

Healthcare
 and Food, Drug and Medical Device Compliance & Enforcement
Stephanie Hales
Partner
+1 202 736 8349
shales@sidley.com  
Trevor Wear
Partner
+1 312 853 7101
twear@sidley.com 
William McConagha
Partner
+1 202 736 8322
wmcconagha@sidley.com