Share

International Trade

Investment Funds

Options likely to be available to UK hedge fund managers post-Brexit - K&K Global Consulting Ltd., February 6, 2017

Labor, Employment and Immigration

Privacy and Data Security

Contacts

If you have any questions regarding Brexit and how it might have an impact on your business, please contact the Sidley lawyer with whom you usually work, or

Financial Markets              Financial Services Regulation 
Nick Brittain
Partner
+44 20 7360 3606
nbrittain@sidley.com  
               Leonard Ng
Partner
+44 20 7360 3667
lng@sidley.com
                 
John McGrath
Partner
+44 20 7360 2547
jmcgrath@sidley.com 
               
                 
International Trade              Labor Employment and Immigration 
Nicolas Lockhart
Partner
+41 22 308 0022
nlockhart@sidley.com 
              Susan Fanning
Partner
+44 20 7360 2062
sfanning@sidley.com
               
Arnoud Willems
Partner
+32 2 504 6409
awillems@sidley.com
             
               
Dispute Resolution
            Privacy and Data Security
Dorothy Cory-Wright
Partner
+44 20 7360 2565
dcory-wright@sidley.com
              William Long
Partner
+44 20 7360 2061
wlong@sidley.com
                 
Antitrust/Competition               Life Sciences 
Patrick Harrison
Partner
+44 20 7360 2048
pharrison@sidley.com
              Maurits Lugard
Partner
+32 2 504 6417
mlugard@sidley.com